Alaska Association of Harbormasters
and Port Administrators 

2016-17 AAHPA Board of Directors

The Officers and Board of Directors for AAHPA are elected at our annual meeting. Corporate members are encouraged to run for seats on our Board! Contact Rachel or any of the current board members for more information. 

President
Carl Uchytil (Juneau)
155 S. Seward St., Juneau, AK 99801
Office Phone: 907-586-0294 Fax: 907-586-2507
Email: Carl.Uchytil@juneau.org Website: www.juneau.org

Vice President
Bryan Hawkins (Homer)
4311 Freight Dock Rd., Homer, AK  99603
Office Phone:  907-235-3160 ext. 203           Fax:  907-235-3152 
Email:  bhawkins@ci.homer.ak.us                  
Website: www.ci.homer.ak.us

Treasurer
Stan Eliason (Sitka)
617 Katlian St. OFC, Sitka, AK 99835-7322
Office Phone: 907-747-3439 Fax: 907-747-6278
Email:  stan@cityofsitk.com 
Website: www.sitka.com

Director
Jean Barrett (Dillingham)
PO Box 889, Dillingham, AK 99576
Office Phone: 907-842-1069 Fax: 907-842-4573 
Email:  harbor@dillingham.ak.us
Website: www.ci.dillingham.ak.us

Director
Pete Williams (Bethel) 
Box 1388, Bethel, AK 99559
Office Phone: 907-543-2310 Fax: 907-543-2311 Cell: 907-544-4150
Email: pwilliams@cityofbethel.net
Website: www.cityofbethel.org

Director 
Tony Schinella (Cordova)
P.O. Box 1210, Cordova, AK  99574
Office Phone:  907-424-6400 Fax:  907-424-6446
Email: harbor@cityofcordova.net 
Website: www.cityofcordova.net

Alternate Director 
Norm Regis (Seward)
P.O. Box 167, Seward, AK  9999664
Office Phone:  907-224-3138 Fax:  907-224-7187
Email:nregis@cityofseward.net
Website: www.cityofseward.net/harbor

Past President
Steve Corporon, Ketchikan Port & Harbor Director
2933 Tongass Ave., Ketchikan, AK 99901
Office Phone: (907) 228-5632 Fax: (907) 247-3610 
Email: stevec1@city.ketchikan.ak.us
Website:  www.city.ketchikan.ak.us.us/departments/ports/index.html

Executive Secretary (non-voting member)
Rachel Lord (Homer)
602 Shellfish Ave., Homer, AK 99603
Office Phone: 907-299-9000 
Email:
 info@alaskaharbors.org Website: www.alaskaharbors.org


To serve and promote Alaska's ports and harbors. 
Alaska Association of Harbormasters and Port Administrators is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.          info@alaskaharbors.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software