CORPORATE MEMBERS

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z


 

-A-

Adak
Calvin Kashevarof, Facility Security Officer
P.O. Box 2021
Adak, AK 99546
Office Phone: 907-592-0185 Fax: 907-592-0184
Email: ckashevarof@adakisland.com Website: www.adakisland.com
Alternate email:  ckashevarof@adakisland.com

Akutan
Joe Bereskin, Mayor
Anchorage Office Address
3380 C Street, Suite 205
Anchorage, AK  99503-3952
Office Phone: 907-698-2241  Cell: 907-381-1000
Email: jbereskin@gci.net  Website: http://akutanharbor.com/

Anchorage Port
Rich Wilson, Director
2000 Anchorage Port Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Office Phone: 907-343-6200 Fax: 907-249-7938
Email: wilsorg@muni.org Website: www.portofanchorage.org

-B-

Bethel Port
Peter A. Williams, Harbormaster & Bethel Harbor Employee of the Year 2007 & Alternate AAHPA Director 2013
Post Office Box 1388
Bethel, Alaska 99559
Office: (907) 543-2310 Fax: (907) 543-2311 Cell: 907-544-4150 
Email:pwilliams@cityofbethel.net
Website: www.cityofbethel.org

Bristol Bay Borough/Naknek
Robert McDermott - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 189
Naknek, Alaska 99633
Office: (907) 246-6168 Fax: (907) 246-3493 Cell Phone:  907-439-6168
Email: robertmcdermott@bristolbayboroughak.us
Website: www.theborough.com

-C-

Chenega Bay & Tatitlek
Olen W. Harris - Executive Director
North Pacific Rim Housing Authority
8300 King Street
Anchorage, AK 99518
Office: (907) 562-1444 Fax: (907)562-1445 Cell Phone: 907-351-0475
Email: olen@nprha.com
Website: www.nprha-ak.org

Cordova
Anthony Schinella - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 1210
Cordova, Alaska 99574
Office: (907) 424-6400 Fax: (907) 424-6446
Email: harbor@cityof cordova.net
Website: www.cityofcordova.net/harbor.htm

Craig
Daniel Nelson - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 725
Craig, Alaska 99921
Office: (907) 826-3404 Fax: (907)826-3278
Email:  harbormaster@craigak.com
Website: www.craigak.com

-D-


Dillingham
Jean Barrett- Harbormaster & AAHPA Director 2013
Post Office Box 889
Dillingham, Alaska 99576
Office: (907) 842-1069 Fax: (907) 842-4573
Email: harbor@dillinghamak.us
Website: www.ci.dillingham.ak.us



-H-

Haines
Phil Benner, Harbormaster & AAHPA President 2013
Post Office Box 1209
Haines, Alaska 99827
Office: (907) 766-2448 Fax:(907) 766-3010
Email:  pbenner@haines.ak.us
Website: www.haines.ak.us

Homer
Bryan Hawkins- Port Director/Harbormaster & Harbormaster of the Year 2013 & AAHPA Director 2011/2013
4350 Homer Spit Road
Homer, Alaska 99603
Office: (907) 235-3160 ext 203 Fax: (907) 235-3152
Email: bhawkins@ci.homer.ak.us
Website: www.ci.homer.ak.us/

Hoonah
Arlen Skaflestad- Harbormaster
Post Office Box 290
Hoonah, Alaska 99829
Office: (907) 945-3670 Fax: (907) 945-3674
Email: hoonahharbor@gmail.com
Website:www.ilovealaska.com/alaska/hoonah

Hydaburg
Natasha Peele - City Administrator
Post Office Box 49
Hydaburg, Alaska 99922
Office: (907) 285-3761 Fax: (907) 285-3760
Email: hydaburgcity@gmail.com

-J-

Juneau
Carl Uchytil - Port Director & AAHPA Vice President 2011/2013
155 South Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Office: (907) 586-0294 Fax: (907) 586-0295
Email:carl_uchytil@ci.juneau.ak.us
Website: www.juneau.org



Juneau
Dave Borg, Harbormaster
155 South Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Office: (907) 586-5255 Fax: (907) 586-0295
Email: David_Borg@ci.juneau.ak.us
Website: www.juneau.org



-K-

Kenai
Sean Wedemeyer, Public Works Director/Capitol Projects Mngr.
210 Fidalgo Avenue
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Office: (907) 283-8240 Fax: (907) 283-3014
Email: swedemeyer@ci.kenai.ak.us
Website: www.ci.kenai.ak.us/citydock.html

Ketchikan
Steve Corporon- Port & Harbors Director & AAHPA Past President 2009-2013
2933 Tongass Avenue
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
Office: (907) 228-5632 Fax: (907) 247-3610
Email: stevec1@city.ketchikan.ak.us 
Website: www.city.ketchikan.ak.us/departments/ports/index.html

King Cove
Charles Mack, Habormaster
Post Office Box 37
King Cove, Alaska 99612
Office: (907) 497-2237 Fax: (907) 497-2649
Email: kcharbor@arctic.net
Website: www.cityofkingcove.com

Kodiak
Marty Owen - Port Director/Harbormaster - 2010 Harbormaster of the Year & AAHPA Director 2013
403 Marine Way
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
Office: (907) 486-8080 Fax: (907) 486-8090
Email: mowen@city.kodiak.ak.us
Website: www.kodiak.org

-N-

Nome
Lucas Stotts, Harbormaster
Post Office Box 281
Nome, Alaska 99762
Office: (907) 443-6619 Fax: (907) 304-1906
Cell Phone:  907-304-1906
Email:lstotts@nomealaska.org 
Website: www.nomealaska.org/

-O-

Ouzinkie
Jonathan Schumacher, Jr. - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 109
Ouzinkie, Alaska 99644
Office: (907) 680-2209 Fax: 680-2223
Email:cityofouzinkie@ouzinkie.org
Website:www.ouzinkie.org

-P-

Pelican
John Grady - VPSO/Pelican Harbormaster      
Post Office Box 737
Pelican, Alaska 99832
Office: (907) 735-2202 Fax: (907) 735-2258
Email: Kelly@pelicancity.org
Website: www.pelican.net

Petersburg
Glorianne Wollen - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 329
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
Office: (907) 772-4688 Fax: (907) 772-4687
Email: gwollen@petersburgak.gov
Website: www.petersburg.org

Port MacKenzie
Marc Van Dongen - Port Director
350 East Dahlia Avenue
Palmer, Alaska 99645
Office: (907) 746-7414 Fax: (907) 745-1248 Cell Phone:  907-354-7414
Email: mvandongen@matsugov.us
Web: www.portmackenzie.com

-S-

Sand Point
Richard Kochuten, Sr. - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 249
Sand Point, Alaska 99661
Office: (907) 383-2696 Fax: (907) 383-2698
Email: sptharbor@arctic.net

Seattle
Kenny Lyles - General Manager/Fishermen’s Terminal
3919 - 18th Avenue West
Seattle, Washington 98119-1679
Office: (206) 787-3397 Fax: (206) 787-3393
Email: lyles.k@portseattle.org
Website: www.portseattle.org

Seldovia Harbor
Layla Jandt-Pedersen, Harbormaster           
PO Drawer B
Seldovia, AK  99663
Office Phone:  907-234-7886 Fax:  907-234-7430    
Cell Phone:  907-399-2025
Email:  Harbormaster@cityofseldovia.com   website:  www.cityofseldovia.com

Seward
Mack Funk - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 167
Seward, Alaska 99664
Office: (907) 224-3138 Fax: (907) 224-7187
Email: mfunk@cityofseward.net
Website: www.cityofseward.net/harbor

Sitka
Stan Eliason- Harbormaster & AAHPA Treasurer 2013
617 Katlain St. OFC
Sitka, Alaska 99835
Office: (907) 747-3439 Fax: 747-6278 Cell Phone:  907-738-0832 
Email: stan@cityofsitka.com
Website: www.cityofsitka.com

Skagway
Matthew O'Boyle - Harbormaster - 2009 Harbormaster of the Year
Post Office Box 415
Skagway, Alaska 99840
Office: (907) 983-2628 Fax: (907) 983-3087
Email: m.oboyle@skagway.org
Website: www.skagway.org

St. Paul
Jason Merculief, Harbormaster
PO Box 901
St Paul, AK  99660
Office Phone:  907-546-3140               Fax:
Email:  jason@stpaulak.com         Website:

-T-

Thorne Bay
Shane Nyquest - Harbormaster
PO Box 19110
Thorne Bay, Alaska 99919
Office: (907) 828-3380 Fax: (907) 828-3374 Cell Phone: 907-965-4138
Email: harbormaster@thornebay-ak.gov
Website: www.thornebay-ak.gov

-U-


Unalaska/Dutch Harbor
Peggy McLaughlin, Port Director
Post Office Box 610
Unalaska, Alaska 99685
Office: (907) 581-1254 Fax: (907) 581-2519
Email:pmclaughlin@ci.unalaska.ak.us
Website:www.unalaska-ak.us

Unalaska/Dutch Harbor
John Days- Harbormaster
Post Office Box 610
Unalaska, Alaska 99685
Office: (907) 581-1254 Fax: (907) 581-2519
Email: jdays@ci.unalaska.ak.us
Website:www.unalaska-ak.us

-V-

Valdez
Diane Kinney- Ports $ Harbor Director
Post Office Box 307
Valdez, Alaska 99686
Office: (907) 835-4564 Fax: (907) 835-4479
Email:dkinney@ci.valdez.ak.us
Website: www.ci.valdez.ak.us

-W-

Whittier
Susan Miller - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 639
Whittier, Alaska 99686
Office: (907) 472-2327 Ext 113 Fax: (907) 472-2472 Cell Phone:  907-242-7263
Email: smiller@whittieralaska.gov
Website: www.whittieralaska.gov

Wrangell
Greg Meissner - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 531
Wrangell, Alaska 99929
Office: (907) 874-3736 Fax: (907) 874-3197
Email: harborgreg@aptalaska.net
Website: www.wrangell.com

-Y-

Yakutat
Erving J. Grass - Harbormaster
Post Office Box 160
Yakutat, Alaska 99689
Office: (907) 784-3323 Fax: (907) 784-3281
Email: ervgrass@hotmail.com