OFFICERS


 

President
Phil Benner (Haines)
PO Box 1209, Haines, AK 99827
Office Phone: 907-766-2448Fax: 907-766-3010
Email: pbenner@haines.ak.usWebsite: www.haines.ak.us/

Vice President
Carl Uchytil (Juneau)
155 S. Seward St., Juneau, AK 99801
carl_uchytil@ci.juneau.ak.us 
Website: www.juneau.org
(V) (907) 586-2094
(F) (907) 586-2507

Treasurer
Stan Eliason (Sitka)
617 Katlian St. OFC, Sitka, AK 99835-7322
Office Phone: 907-747-3439 Fax: 907-747-6278
Email:  stan@cityofsitk.com 
Website: www.sitka.com

Director
Bryan Hawkins (Homer)
4350 Homer Spit Rd., Homer, AK 99603
Office Phone: 907-235-3160 ext. 203
Fax: 907-235-3152
Email: bhawkins@ci.homer.ak.us
Website: www.ci.homer.ak.us

Director
Marty Owen, Kodiak Port & Harbor Director
403 Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615
mowen@city.kodiak.ak.us
Website:  www.kodiak.org/
(V) (907) 486-8080
(F) (907) 486-8090

Director
Jean Barrett (Dillingham)
PO Box 889, Dillingham, AK 99576
Office Phone: 907-842-1069 Fax: 907-842-4573
Email:  harbor@dillingham.ak.us
Website: www.ci.dillingham.ak.us

Director(Alternate)
Pete Williams (Bethel)
Box 1388, Bethel, AK 99559
Office Phone: 907-543-2310 Fax: 907-543-2311 Cell: 907-544-4150
Email: pwilliams@cityofbethel.net
Website: www.cityofbethel.org

Past President
Steve Corporon, Ketchikan Port & Harbor Director
2933 Tongass Ave., Ketchikan, AK 99901
stevec1@city.ketchikan.ak.us
Website:  www.city.ketchikan.ak.us.us/departments/ports/index.html
(V)(907) 228-5632
(F) (907) 247-3610

Executive Secretary
Kim Elliot
aahpa@gci.net
(V) (907) 747-7677